2017 Executive Committee

Role
Name
Affiliation
E-mail
General Chair
Foster Dai
Auburn University
daifa01@auburn.edu
Technical Program Chair
Peter Magnee
NXP Semiconductors
peter.magnee@nxp.com
Technical Program Vice-Chair
Sorin Voinigescu
University of Toronto
sorinv@eecg.toronto.edu
Co-location & Merge Committee Chair
Pete Zampardi
Qorvo
zampardi@ieee.org
Publications Chair
Doug Weiser
Texas Instruments
daw@ti.com
Short-Course Chair
Michael Schroter
TU Dresden / UC San Diego
mschroter@ieee.org
Short-Course Vice-Chair
Laleh Najafizadeh
Rutgers
laleh.najafizadeh@rutgers.edu
Emerging Technology Chair
Wibo Van Noort
Texas Instruments
wibo.van.noort@ti.com
Local Arrangements Chair
Hua Wang
Georgia Tech
hua.wang@ece.gatech.edu
Finance Chair
Rob Rassel
GlobalFoundries
robert.rassel@globalfoundries.com
JSSC Guest Editor
Hua Wang
Georgia Tech
hua.wang@ece.gatech.edu
Publicity Chair – US
Edward Preisler
TowerJazz
edward.preisler@towerjazz.com
Publicity Chair – Europe/Asia
Andrej Rumiantsev
MPI Corporation
andrej.rumiantsev@mpi-corporation.com
Conference Manager
Catherine Shaw
C.Shaw, LLC
cshaw.cmpevents@gmail.com
Analog & Mixed-Signal (Chair)
Patrice Gamand
Consulting PG
patrice.gamand@rf-consultingpg.com
Device Physics (Chair)
Tomislav Suligoj
University of Zagreb
tom@zemris.fer.hr
Modeling & Simulation (Chair)
Breandán Ó hAnnaidh
Analog Devices
breandan.ohannaidh@analog.com
Process Technology (Chair)
Jay John
NXP Semiconductors
 jay.john@nxp.com
Wireless (Chair)
Nils Pohl
Fraunhofer FHR
nils.pohl@rub.de

2017 Technical Committee

 

Analog & Mixed-Signal
Patrice Gamand
Consulting PG
Sorin Voinigescu
University of Toronto
Johann-Christoph Scheytt
University Paderborn
Michael Möller
Saarland University
Laleh Najafizadeh
Rutgers
Kwang-Jin Koh
 Virginia Tech
Kimia T. Ansari
 Huawei
Koichi Murata
GigOptix
Device Physics
Tomislav Suligoj
University of Zagreb
Peter Magnee
NXP Semiconductors
Jiahui Yuan
SanDisk
Vibhor Jain
GlobalFoundries
Kai Kwok
Skyworks
Guanghai Ding
Analog Devices
Jonggook Kim
Texas Instruments
Modeling & Simulation
Breandán Ó hAnnaidh
Analog Devices
Andrej Rumiantsev
MPI Corporation
Michael Schroter
TU Dresden / UC San Diego
Vadim Issakov
Infineon
Scott Parker
Qorvo
Jin Tang
Texas Instruments
Pete Zampardi
Qorvo
Andreas Pawlak
TU Dresden
Sadayuki Yoshitomi
Toshiba Corporation
Process Technology
Jay John
NXP Semiconductors
Jack Pekarik
GlobalFoundries
Hiroshi Yasuda
Texas Instruments
Josef Boeck
Infineon
Joost Melai
NXP Semiconductors
Todd Thibeault
TowerJazz
Pascal Chevalier
STMicroelectronics
Holger Rucker
IHP Microelectronics
Wireless
Nils Pohl
Fraunhofer FHR
Wibo Van Noort
Texas Instruments
Bruce Kim
City College of New York
Hua Wang
Georgia Tech
Thierry Taris
University of Bordeaux
Wei Kung Deng
Richwave
Dietmar Kissinger
IHP Microelectronics
Steve Kovacic
Skyworks
Yan Li
Qorvo
Michael Mcpartlin
Skyworks
Leonardo Vera
Inphi Corporation
Brian Floyd
North Carolina State University
Gary Zhang
Guangdong University of Technology